Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Susie's Sweets. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Susie's Sweets and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Courtney 5 months ago

Oreo Cookie (V)

I tried the Oreo cookie flavor and it was OUT OF THIS WORLD. Highly recommend Susie's sweets! Will definitely be coming back soon.

Jlanders1005 5 months ago

Peanut Butter Lovers Ice Cream Cake

Amazing!!!

Stephen 9 months ago

Mint Explosion

Strong mint flavor with chuncks of chocolate! Leaves other mint ice-creams from other palors behind. Goes great 👍 with a sugar cone!

Lil 9 months ago

Coffee

What an amazing birthday Ice cream cake!

Maryym 9 months ago

2 Scoops of Any of Our Ice Cream Flavors

First time stopping in and purchasing. Very cute, cozy, clean inside. From the freezer I picked the 6 pack of 3 vanilla and 3 chocolate ice cream dessert package. Yummy with sprinkles, fun shaped ice cream with fun editable chocolate surprise on the bottom. Oh can't leave out nice whipped cream on top too. Yes I will be back again. My next time will be for big ice cream cake.

Wendy 5 months ago

Graham Central Station

I don't often see Graham Cracker ice cream. LOVE this!!! Not just pieces of graham cracker, but the whole ice cream base is infused with graham. Yum!

Joanne 5 months ago

Chocolate Sprinkles

The coffee and vanilla ice cream cake was absolutely delicious! Our son totally enjoyed his birthday, especially the cake! Thank you so much for decorating it perfectly! Joanne

Lil 9 months ago

Peanut Butter Lovers Ice Cream Cake

Thank you foe the best ice cream cake me and my family has ever had! Highly recommended! It was a great birthday cake:)

Maggie 9 months ago

Wake up

Was so good! I did not know coconut milk tasted so good!

Lee 11 months ago

Peanut Butter

Amazing ice cream and Amazing Atmosphere! Have probably done 4 custom ice cream cakes this year and they have all be incredible and the better value than name brands in the supermarkets!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA